Anglican – Roman Catholic Bishops

Ecumenical and Interfaith Dialogues and Conversations. Supported by the Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops.

Current participants:


The Most Rev. Gary Gordon
The Most Rev. François Lapierre, P.M.E.
The Most Rev. Brian Dunn
The Most Rev. John S. Pazak, C.Ss.R.
The Most Rev. Albert Thévenot, M. Afr.


The Most Rev’d Fred Hiltz
The Rt. Rev’d George Bruce
The Rt. Rev’d Dennis Drainville
The Rt. Rev’d Barry Clarke
The Rt. Rev’d Michael Ingham
Ms. Natasha Klukach (secretary)

The Very Rev. Peter Wall
Bishop Terry Dance
The Rev. Dale Gillman
Marion Jenkins
The Rev. Canon Rob Towler
The Ven. Bruce Myers

The Rt. Rev. Linda Nicholls
The Rev. Dr. Eileen Conway
The Rev. Prof. Kevin Flynn
Dr. Joseph Mangina
The Rev. Dr. David Neelands

The Rev. Dr. William Harrison
The Rev. Dr. Gordon Jensen
The Ven. Dr. Lynne McNaughton
The Rev. Dr. Paula Sampson
The Rev. Stephen Silverthorne
The Rev. Canon Philip Hobson and Ms. Natasha Klukach – International Commission for Anglican-Orthodox Theological Dialogue
The Rt. Rev. Linda Nicholls – Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission
The Ven. Edward Simonton – Anglican-Oriental Orthodox International Commission
The Rev. Dr. Tim Perry – Anglican-Reformed International Commission

Reports and statements

Highlights of the Anglican Roman Catholic Bishops Dialogue (Download pdfs below):